J’Sun Releases the “Impossible” on Video

Posted: August 22, 2012 in I.A You Tube, I.A. Hip Hop, Music Industry News
Tags: , , ,

He may not be on main stream, though he commands mainstream attention. He is the indie artist known as J’Sun.

Earlier this year he released his first original single on iTunes titled “Impossible”. The single drew some attention from loyal fans in the Youtube world and a few in Tweettown. Though on iTunes it did not break any sound barriers.

On August 13, 2012 the “Impossible” became visible. This was a joint project created by, A Martin Landgreve Film, Produced by MadisonLST, and a bit of Styling by Yusef Williams and J’Sun.

When this track was first release I was hooked. The message of the song was powerful, easy to listen to and commanded radio play.
After watching the video I concur my original thoughts of the song.

Though I was a bit thrown by the scene in the grave yard, as I did not find a connection with this scene.

The video was put togther well and sends a message to the music world that J’Sun has talent and his fans agree. Looking over the comments from his You Tube channel it is clear he has a dedicated following.

Best wishes to you J’Sun,

Leave a comment on your thought of this video.

Comments are closed.