Reader Vs Watcher

Posted: July 26, 2012 in Thoughts and Commentary
Tags: , , ,

Are you a Reader or a Watcher?

Some people love to read. They can read books, and Magazines all day everyday. Some people are watchers. They love to watch the news, watch the latest clip on a Youtube video and such.

What makes reading so fun, when watching is so much more entertaining?

Here is a good example. USA Today released a story regarding Face Book earnings report.

Facebook posts loss on one-time charges

This same story is has been covered via a video by ReutersTV and posted on Youtube.

So are you a Reader or a Watcher. Me I prefer to watch video. I love eye candy. Reading… if I must. I guess I had to do a little reading to write this post.

Leave a reply and let me know what you like.

Comments are closed.