Beating Like a Drummer He Is D Nelson

Posted: July 9, 2012 in Front Street Newz Quepeaz Style, I.A. R & B
Tags: , , , , ,

 

Whatz Up Everyone I’m QuePea for Front Street Newz!

Up and rising R&B artist D. Nelson of Clarksdale MS is making rounds in the south. He recently performed in Tunica MS, singing his latest tracks Beat It Like A Drummer, Use 2 Be My Girl and Stop & Breath Rough Draft.
D. Nelson is signed to label International Music Group other wise known as I.M.G. According to his bio on Reverbnation I quote “I am self Determination, I am Hardworking”. I think D. Nelson is ready to Beat it like a drummer all around the world. Be sure to check out his music, and don’t forget to bounce to the beat.

For more indie music news, be sure to log on to Quepeazweb.com

Comments are closed.