Tour the world in a day with Stage It? What is That About?

Posted: April 1, 2012 in Front Street Newz Quepeaz Style, I.A. Internet Technology
Tags: , , ,

The internet has made things very simple yet very complicated. There was a time when a musician had to sit in a subway station, or a bus station or even on a street corner and play music for people to support them or give them money to buy a meal. Now with the internet there is not much that can’t be done.

In walks or shall I say in streams the website Stageit if you want to visit the site go to http://www.stageit.com. This is a website that allows anyone to sell tickets to online concerts. Don’t have a Manager, no problem. Need a fan base just Stage it. Here is a video to give you more on this fabulous tool or shall I say money making opportunity.

“A prepared mind meets every opportunity”

posted by Jewell aka Quepea

Comments
  1. Simply wanna tell that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  2. As soon as I discovered this internet site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  3. Really superb information can be found on blog . “An executive is a person who always decides sometimes he decides correctly, but he always decides.” by John H. Patterson.

  4. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were handy extremely helpful

  5. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  6. Forgive my stupidity, but I can’t for the life of me find your sites rss feeds. Mind directing me to it? Thanks.

  7. Very interesting subject , regards for putting up. “The reason people sweat is so they won’t catch fire when making love.” by Don Rose.

  8. Hello, just wanted to say, I liked this blog post. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  9. hire crane says:

    Whats up very cool site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds additionally…I am satisfied to find so many useful info here within the publish, we need develop more strategies on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  10. certainly like your web site however you need to check the spelling on several of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I to find it very troublesome to inform the truth on the other hand I’ll surely come back again.

  11. Truman Vuoso says:

    There is perceptibly a bundle to realize about this. I assume you made various good points in features also.