Major Reality Check! What Melody Thornton said during interview with VLAD TV

Posted: April 1, 2012 in I.A. Hip Hop, I.A. Mixed Genre
Tags: , , , ,

I was not a big fan of the group know as “The Pussy Cat Dolls”. I looked at them as another bubble gum girl group that was all body and face with nothing else. Though I did like a couple; and I do mean couple as in 2, of their songs. When the group went their separate paths, it was no big deal to me.

This interview by VLAD TV with ex-Pussy Cat Doll Melody Thornton, gives light to the subject of Major Label to Independent and what happens to the “Money” train.

 

 

Posted by Jewell aka Quepea

Comments
  1. news says:

    Have you given any consideration at all with converting your current website into French? I know a couple of translaters right here that would certainly help you do it for no cost if you wanna get in touch with me personally.

    • quepeaz says:

      If anyone should need to read this in french some browsers such as Google Chrome and I.E will translate within the browser. I appreciate you stopping by my blog. Come back again.

  2. Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, appreciate it. “A man may learn wisdom even from a foe.” by Aristophanes.