Posted: April 1, 2012 in Announcements

In my search for advice, I stumbled onto this blog and wanted to share.

The Sentric Music Blog

How do all, after last week’s shambles of a post I’ve decided to do something that all encompasses the ethos of this blog, so this week I will be employing lexiphanism left right and centre as I humbly muse over the top 8 things that unsigned and independent artists do that arguably hinder their (potential) musical careers. Some of these points may have been made in previous blog entries but in more detail so I’ll put a cheeky link at the bottom of them all so you can read the original posts. As the blog has increased quite significantly in readership since I started writing this stream of conscious regularly on a Monday then most of you won’t have read it before anyway so enjoy:

1) Charge for cd’s at gig This is just stupid. Now don’t get me wrong, I can completely understand why you’d want to charge for…

View original post 1,837 more words

Comments
  1. Merely wanna admit that this is invaluable , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  2. I like this website so much, saved to my bookmarks. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

  3. nuvi 1450lmt says:

    I agree with most of your points, but a few need to be discussed further, I will hold a small talk with my partners and maybe I will look for you some suggestion soon.

  4. I would like to consider the opportunity of thanking you for the professional advice I have always enjoyed browsing your site. I am looking forward to the commencement of my school research and the complete prep would never have been complete without dropping by your blog. If I may be of any assistance to others, I might be delighted to help via what I have gained from here.

  5. Hi there, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this article. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  6. I view something genuinely interesting about your weblog so I saved to my bookmarks .

  7. I believe that avoiding processed foods may be the first step in order to lose weight. They could taste great, but packaged foods have very little vitamins and minerals, making you take more just to have enough vitality to get throughout the day. When you are constantly having these foods, transitioning to whole grains and other complex carbohydrates will aid you to have more energy while having less. Interesting blog post.

  8. Some really prime blog posts on this internet site , saved to my bookmarks .

  9. My Homepage says:

    hi, your website is great. I truly do numerous thanks for operate 1331

  10. ejordanweb.com…

    […]Quepeaz Web of Independent Artist News[…]…

  11. URL says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: quepeazweb.wordpress.com/2012/04/01/163/ […]…

  12. Excellent post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am inspired! Extremely helpful information specifically the closing part 🙂 I take care of such info much. I used to be seeking this particular information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and best of luck.

  13. clubtonkawa.com…

    […]Quepeaz Web of Independent Artist News[…]…