Putting the Capital in Dubstep

Posted: March 26, 2012 in Announcements, I.A. Mixed Genre
Tags: , , ,

Capital Dubstep uploaded a new video titled “Melamin & Wicked Sway-Continuos Dimebag Mix.

Per their Youtube and Facebook Channels and Pages respectively they “promote the widest variety of Dubstep”.

Their other Featured Channels are “Capital Drum and Bass’s”, “Capital Electro’s”, and “Capital Design”. Be sure to visit these channels and their facebook page to get a closer listen.

By Jewell aka Quepea

Comments
  1. As soon as I discovered this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  2. Keep up the good piece of work, I read few posts on this web site and I think that your web blog is really interesting and has circles of great info .

  3. But wanna input on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the subject matter is real good : D.

  4. Very interesting points you have noted, thank you for posting.

  5. I dugg some of you post as I cogitated they were very beneficial invaluable

  6. I consider something genuinely special in this internet site.

  7. I like your writing style genuinely loving this site. “Whatever you can do, or dream you can, begin it. Boldness has genius, power and magic in it.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  8. dubstep top says:

    dubstep top…

    […]Putting the Capital in Dubstep « Quepeaz Web of Independent Artist News[…]…