KDOTOH the New Jersey Movement

Posted: March 26, 2012 in I.A. Hip Hop, I.A. Mixed Genre
Tags: , , , ,

Hip Hop is the genre of music with a varied style incorporated within it. It can be a mix of rap, pop, or techno-beats all in one.

Hip Hop has a new artist to add to the scene. He goes by the name KDOTOH. His new facebook https://www.facebook.com/Kdotoh page features several of his videos and clips of his new fresh sound.

His website www.kdotoh.com let’s us see more of his fun side and introduces the fans to a carefree artist on the move in South Jersey. Be sure to visit his website to get more information about this new rising Hip Hop success.

By Jewell aka Quepea

Comments
  1. Thanks for this post. I definitely agree with what you are saying. I have been talking about this subject a lot lately with my brother so hopefully this will get him to see my point of view. Fingers crossed!

  2. Charline Tag says:

    You can definitely see your skills within the paintings you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. All the time follow your heart. “In order to preserve your self-respect, it is sometimes necessary to lie and cheat.” by Robert Byrne.

  3. I have been browsing on-line more than three hours nowadays, but I by no means found any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the net can be a lot more helpful than ever before. “Wherever they burn books, they will also, in the end, burn people.” by Heinrich Heine.

  4. I love the look of your website. I recently built mine and I was looking for some design ideas and you gave me a few. Can I ask you whether you developed the website by youself?

  5. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  6. Hello, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this article. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  7. I’ve been absent for a while, but now I remember why I used to love this site. Thanks, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your web site?

  8. Merely wanna state that this is extremely helpful, Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  9. Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, thanks . “Curiosity killed the cat, but for a while I was a suspect.” by Steven Wright.