A southern inspiration “Elizabeth South”

Posted: March 26, 2012 in I.A You Tube, I.A. Mixed Genre
Tags: , , , ,

Her music is inspirational with a kick. She is Elizabeth South, a singer, songwriter and school teacher. Per her website Biography, she “began singing in public when she was about seven years old”. She has performed throughout the United States and recorded with “A” list singer Rick Florian of White Heart on her famous track “Do It Afraid”

Be sure to visit her website www.elizabethsouth.com and facebook  page to hear and read more about Elizabeth South, a “Southern Bell” and “Musical Songstress”.

By Jewell aka Quepea

Comments
  1. Renna Krupski says:

    It is in reality a great and helpful piece of information. I¡¦m glad that you just shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  2. I think this site has got some very fantastic information for everyone. “The fewer the words, the better the prayer.” by Martin Luther.

  3. I believe this internet site contains some really good information for everyone. “Only the little people pay taxes.” by Leona Helmsly.

  4. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  5. What’s up, just wanted to tell you, I liked this blog post. It was funny. Keep on posting!

  6. thank you for sharing with us, I believe this website genuinely stands out : D.

  7. Thanks a lot for being the teacher on this matter. My partner and i enjoyed your own article a lot and most of all enjoyed reading how you handled the areas I considered to be controversial. You are always rather kind towards readers really like me and help me in my existence. Thank you.

  8. Only wanna input that you have a very decent internet site , I love the design it actually stands out.

  9. Nikia Hove says:

    I’ve recently started a web site, the info you offer on this site has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. “Patriotism is often an arbitrary veneration of real estate above principles.” by George Jean Nathan.

  10. Ayanna Zhu says:

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great pattern .

  11. My Homepage says:

    What a lovely weblog page. I will surely be back once again. Please maintain writing! 268522