Monsta Boi Da Kid, gets CRAZY on MixTape.

Posted: March 15, 2012 in I.A Rap
Tags: , , , , , ,

Monstaboidakid, Louisville KY Top Pick,

March Madness team Western Ky showed the crowd, that they could make a comeback no matter how far down they were. The heart of a basketball player to win, is the same heart Monsta Boi Da Kid carries on the road to success. This up and coming rap artist is bouncing beats and lyrics off the streets of Kentucky and the fans are taking notice and downloading his mp3’s. Tweets have it that he has a new mixtape out Hosted by Kentucky’s Youngets DJ, “DJ Murph”. This is sure to put Monsta Boi Da Kid in the Final Four of chart hits. If you ain’t got it, GET IT. Follow this link to hear the hot tracks http://www.datpiff.com/Monsta-Boi-Da-Kid-Im-Crazy-The-Mixtape-Diversity-is-Key-mixtape.278246.html

"I Am Crazy" Mixtape Hosted by DJ Murph

Comments
  1. Deference to author , some excellent information .

  2. As soon as I observed this site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  3. Lasandra Dix says:

    Only wanna input on few general things, The website style and design is perfect, the content material is rattling excellent. “The stars are constantly shining, but often we do not see them until the dark hours.” by Earl Riney.

  4. nuvi 1450lmt says:

    Hiya! awesome blog! I happen to be a daily visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict 😛 ) of this website. Just wanted to say I appreciate your blogs and am looking forward for more to come!

  5. I believe this web site contains some real great information for everyone :D. “A friend might well be reckoned the masterpiece of nature.” by Ralph Waldo Emerson.

  6. I found your weblog site on google and test a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the superb operate. I simply further up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Looking for ahead to reading more from you in a while!…

  7. Hello, just wanted to mention, I enjoyed this article. It was inspiring. Keep on posting!

  8. As I site possessor I believe the content material here is rattling fantastic , appreciate it for your hard work. You should keep it up forever! Best of luck.

  9. I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how much effort you set to create any such great informative website.

  10. I simply couldn’t leave your site before suggesting that I really loved the usual information a person supply for your guests? Is gonna be again often in order to check up on new posts.

  11. hgwxymltf says:

    yrxfohmsr xfrnq cosqhfi qpnp ldnehivsdnqjgcd

  12. thank you for all your efforts that you have put in this. Very interesting information. “Laugh at yourself first, before anyone else can.” by Elsa Maxwell.

  13. Ivan Talleut says:

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have have in mind your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you’ve bought here, certainly like what you’re stating and the best way by which you assert it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific web site.