JAY-G of THUGHOUSE ENT is In the BUILDING!!!!

Posted: March 13, 2012 in I.A Rap
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Commitment, Dedication and Heart = Jay-G.

I believe that when you want something bad enough you can taste it. Well this Rapper is representing pure drive and desire. Jay-G of ThugHouse Ent is putting his heart into creating his career and it shows in his music, his performance and through every social network he connects with. He has performed in many a Clubs within the Dallas TX area, giving his fans the music they crave. It won’t be long before this up and coming sensation is commanding his own tour. Be on the watch for Jay-G. Also, be sure to let the “Velcro Music” tracks attach to your mp3 player. You can find his music on http://www.reverbnation.com/jayg.

Velcro Music

Comments
  1. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “Remember It is 10 times harder to command the ear than to catch the eye.” by Duncan Maxwell Anderson.

  2. Great post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  3. Very nice style and excellent subject matter, nothing else we need : D.

  4. You are my intake, I have few web logs and sometimes run out from brand :). “Never mistake motion for action.” by Ernest Hemingway.

  5. Excuse my stupidity, but I can’t for the life of me find your sites rss feeds. Can you tell me where it is? Thanks.

    • quepeaz says:

      Hi, If you look on the right hand side of the page you will see the RSS icon. Click that and decide which feeder you would like to use. I chose the google reader because I have gmail. Thanks

  6. yay google is my queen helped me to find this great internet site ! .

  7. free songs says:

    I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours nowadays, yet I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the internet will be much more helpful than ever before. “A winner never whines.” by Paul Brown.

  8. crane hire says:

    Very interesting points you have noted , thanks for posting . “These days an income is something you can’t live without–or within.” by Tom Wilson.

  9. excellent issues altogether, you simply received a new reader. What might you recommend about your post that you made a few days ago? Any sure?

  10. harga emas says:

    you are truly a just right webmaster. The web site loading pace is incredible. It seems that you are doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a wonderful activity in this topic!

  11. I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thank you again!

  12. I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great articles.