BabyB and Wreck Squad “Pull Up, Hop Out” and Tear Down

Posted: March 10, 2012 in I.A. Hip Hop
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

BabyB and the Wreck Squad are soon to drop another HOT track onto the streets. This demolition crew is tearing down the hip hop/rap scene and putting up a new one with their name on it. Already BabyB has released some great tracks like: “Another Zone”, “Rack City Remix” and” City Boi”. Another remix is coming out for “Kirko Bangz” and a video is currently in production for “Pull Up,Hop Out”. Keep space on your mp3 player and keep a watch for this video soon to release.

This Wreck Squad is leaving a trail of dust as they put a new face on the streets of hip hop.

Comments
  1. Hiya! I just wish to give a huge thumbs up for the good data you will have here on this post. I shall be coming again to your blog for more soon.

  2. nuvi 1450lmt says:

    Hey! awesome blog! I happen to be a daily visitor to your site (somewhat more like addict 😛 ) of this website. Just wanted to say I appreciate your blogs and am looking forward for more to come!

  3. Thanks, I’ve recently been searching for info approximately this subject for ages and yours is the greatest I’ve found out so far. However, what in regards to the bottom line? Are you certain about the supply?

  4. It’s exhausting to search out knowledgeable folks on this matter, but you sound like you already know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  5. Some really great content on this internet site, regards for contribution. “Give me the splendid silent sun with all his beams full-dazzling.” by Walt Whitman.

  6. Thanks, I have just been searching for info approximately this subject for a while and yours is the greatest I’ve came upon till now. However, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you certain concerning the source?

  7. Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do a little research on this. We got a grab a book from our area library but I think I learned more clear from this post. I am very glad to see such wonderful information being shared freely out there.

  8. Hi, just wanted to tell you, I loved this blog post. It was helpful. Keep on posting!

  9. Some genuinely nice and utilitarian info on this site, as well I think the pattern holds wonderful features.

  10. You are my inspiration, I own few web logs and often run out from post :). “Analyzing humor is like dissecting a frog. Few people are interested and the frog dies of it.” by E. B. White.

  11. You have brought up a very excellent points , appreciate it for the post.

  12. Wow! Thank you! I permanently needed to write on my website something like that. Can I implement a part of your post to my blog?

  13. Jone Jerde says:

    Keep up the great piece of work, I read few blog posts on this internet site and I conceive that your blog is real interesting and holds sets of superb info.

  14. Rapper says:

    Rapper…

    […]BabyB and Wreck Squad “Pull Up, Hop Out” and Tear Down « quepeazweb[…]…

    • quepeaz says:

      Ben, thanks for sharing the link. I enjoyed the video. I see you did a rap for the D-Storm contest. It sounds HOT! Wish you well. You got my vote. Peace.